Mar 02, 2024  
2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog 
2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


FVSU Administrators

Senior Leadership

  • Paul Jones, Ph.D., President
  • T. Ramon Stuart, Ph.D., Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Olufunke Fontenot, Ed.D., Interim Chief of Staff
  • Anthony Holloman, Vice President of Advancement, Interim Director of Athletics, and Executive Director, Fort Valley State University Foundation
  • Dexter Odom, Vice President for Business and Finance
  • Jesse Kane, Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
  • Govind Kannan Ph.D, Director of Government and Corporate Relations
  • Emma Bennett-Williams, JD, Director of Legal and Governmental Affairs
  • Cedric Demond Mobley, Chief Communications Officer

FVSU Faculty Listing